Professor / Faculty

IAS carries a unique and distinctive identity among top Academy’s owing to its strong emphasis on combining academic rigor and relevance, and maintaining plurality and diversity in form, content and methodology. It has been the home for some of the finest scholars India has produced in the past several decades. The faculty members fall in one of the following academic groups.

Our Respected Faculties / Professor are

Mr.Ajay kr. BanerjeeLecturerMA-English,Retired Govt. Officer
Dr. P. MukherjeeHOD-ParamedicalBHMS, B.Sc, DMLT,10 years above Experience as Doctor
Dr. Tanmoy GoswamiLecturerDHMS, DMLT
Mis. D.BanerjeeHOD- ManagementMBA(H.R), BBA
Miss Sivali LecturerGNM, DMLT,5 years experienced nurse
Miss. Sonali. SinhaLecturerPGDM, B.Tech
Mr. Arka BanerjeeDEANM.PHIL, MJMC, MBA( IT), PGDM,CFA, BCA(Hons), 7 years above Experience, Guest Faculty in Ministry of Finance.
Mr. Debasis SinhaLecturerB.Sc, Cisco Certified CCNA
Mr. R.DuttaHOD- ITMCA, B.SC-Computer Science
Mr. Supratim Roy Engineering Dept .Asst. Lecturer. M.Tech , B.Tech,
Mr.P.DasLecturerMBA, B.Com, 5 years above Experience
Mr.S. MitraLecturerMA, BA-Geography,
Mrs. P. BanerjeeLecturerM.Sc, B.Sc, Pursuing Phd.
Mrs. Susmita MukherjeeLecturerMA(Eng. Hons.) , BA